250 Overall winner Adam Cianciarulo, podium finishers Alex Martin and Hunter Lawrence, and racers Colt Nichols, Chase Sexton, and Michael Mosiman recap the 2019 Spring Creek Motocross, round eight of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship.

2019 Spring Creek Motocrosshow was your weekendswapmoto live2019 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championshiplucas oil pro motocross championshipadam cianciaruloalex martinhunter lawrencecolt nicholschase sextonmichael mosimanmotocrosspro motocross